Archiv für 03/01/2017

I’d like to present my most recent collection of crowdfunding projects, covering projects started between 27 Dec to 02 of Jan.

If your wondering what’s it about. Well, I do try to spot every rpg crowdfunding project (rpg tabletop, story games, larp and related stuff) within the time period and list it. Along with a small summary and a brief impression. I used to do those collections in German, yet following upon a suggestion, I thought it would be worth checking if there’s interest in an english edition.

While I cover most rpg projects, I tend to skip on miniatures, as its a topic where am mostly clueless about. The flags preceding the crowdfunding links indicate the language, if there’s a second flag it refers to the country. The rest should be self-evident.

Deutschsprachig German crowdfundings

1 GoFundMe project

Englischsprachig English crowdfundings

1 Larp corebook
1 Supplement
2 Adventure
3 Various projects
1 Story Game

(mehr …)

White Wolf veranstaltet im Rahmen des World of Darkness Berlin Fan Festival ein Szenario (Abenteuer) Wettbewerb! Der für alle, bis zum 06.01.2017 für den ersten Entwurf, offen ist.

(mehr …)